Winn Brook Child Care Advisory Council 2016-17

We are happy to welcome the new slate of Advisory Council members for 2016-17. Co-chairs Amy Brown and Kara Morin will be leading the efforts of the council. Ted Wilson, Executive Director of Schools for Children, will be acting as Program Administrator and sit as an active member of the council. All members were recommended to the Schools for Children Board of Trustees and have been elected by unanimous vote in late June. They are: Helen Josephine, Tatum Abe, Joshua Gould, Missy Morley, Amanda Rettig and Jessica Mutch. We are delighted to have their active support as we head into an exciting new school year. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>